PDA

View Full Version : As An Audi A4 Driver I am I being a bit of a pain at my local Dealership!!

Bratty
18-02-2010, 11:18 PM
I was just thinking there, I buy my car and it is Garanteed:approve:. I believe in the support afforded to me by AUDI no matter where I have a problem (wether it is Britain or Europe) is completely without any problems (so far!).
But when you are down there every second day!! with absoulutely stupid complaints that you know yourself can not be sorted! but you want to be a Drama Queen! How the heck do you think the system can cope!
Car developement takes a long time especially when it is a "MASS" product as is an AUDI.

Perfection is only possible in SPACE!!?!!

Dunk

a8 tech
18-02-2010, 11:26 PM
Tell be about it, I deal with so many petty complaints its unbelievable these owners can get out of there house let alone drive a ******* car lol

If I deal with one more rep who cant pair his phone up then a I will make them eat the bloody hand set and force them to read the there owners handbook in the nude

I'm a patent Audi loving guy with lots of time for customers but what planet some of the B8 OWNERS ARE ON IS BEYOND ME, give me A8/R8 customers all day long there the best

Bite me :biglaugh::biglaugh::biglaugh::biglaugh::biglaugh: :biglaugh::biglaugh:

Bratty
18-02-2010, 11:35 PM
Commonsense Deficeit Syndrome, could be used against the worst offenders.

Or ****. (Total Waster Analy Thtreatened)

Shizer Even I am scared of being classified there is no WAY!! I am going to complain Now!!

Dunk

a8 tech
18-02-2010, 11:43 PM
I deal with all sorts and I really like to sort problems for people and meet customers but former Bmw owners drive me bonkers as they spout crap with attitude and its hard to bite your lip, but one must

Tony2
18-02-2010, 11:47 PM
I just think (with exceptions) they make you feel this way! After spending 30k plus on a car i expect it to be right