PDA

View Full Version : A4 remap????



Yogi
04-09-2009, 05:33 PM
Hey, I've just bought myself a 06 SLINE 2.0TDI 140 and was wondering if anyone out their can recommend anywhere for a Remap. I have also been looking into the plug in "blue-fin" option, has anyone any experiance with this module?? Also can anyone give me any other points with getting some more power without spending the earth.

Regards

Yogi

shark_90
04-09-2009, 05:46 PM
Hi Yogi

Have a look at us and see if we tick the boxes for you :) There's a Frequently Asked Questions section which may answer a few of your questions.

http://www.sharkperformance.co.uk/

Cheers!

chev
01-12-2010, 02:31 AM
yogi.


did you ever get that remap done. ive got the same car and thinking about doing the same.

cheers

Az

howky
15-12-2010, 12:07 AM
Awesome are good there in irlam i got a custom remap with rollin road 299

JimC64
15-12-2010, 12:15 AM
Remap on a 140tdi? Brilliant, go for it and you won't regret it.:approve:

You're probably looking at in the region of 300 - 400 and should see around 180bhp......thats another 40 horses but plenty more torque too....Its All Good :beerchug:

jaser33
04-10-2011, 07:25 PM
Ive had 2 a4 avant sline tdi and had them both remapped,the difference is amazing,try protuning ecu remapping in blackpool,guys name is johnny,tell him jason sent you,he does 3 different maps,1 all economy,2 mix of economy/power,3 all out power