PDA

View Full Version : 2.0TDI 190 Quattro Saloon - September!?

ChrisGlasgow
25-02-2016, 10:37 PM
Hi all, newbie here.

Placed my order this week for my new company car. Ordered by Fleet Hire through Inchcape Audi Swindon. Spoke with the dealer today who are estimating a September delivery... I knew I would be waiting a while, but c'mon Audi!

Does this seem accurate? I have a commission number from Audi but I can't seem to get anyone to give me the company name and postcode from the order so I can track myself on the online tracker. Any combination I tried it couldn't find a match - but I was maybe trying too early after ordering. It may not have been loaded onto the build tracker yet.

I have had many A3's in the past and currently driving a Golf GTD.

I thought it was time to upgrade so I've gone for the A4 Saloon 2.0TDI 190 Quattro Stronic in Glacier White with privacy glass. I've pretty much added every pack and extra there is (sucker for a gadget!!)

:)

AGW82
26-02-2016, 08:34 AM
Hi all, newbie here.

Placed my order this week for my new company car. Ordered by Fleet Hire through Inchcape Audi Swindon. Spoke with the dealer today who are estimating a September delivery... I knew I would be waiting a while, but c'mon Audi!

Does this seem accurate? I have a commission number from Audi but I can't seem to get anyone to give me the company name and postcode from the order so I can track myself on the online tracker. Any combination I tried it couldn't find a match - but I was maybe trying too early after ordering. It may not have been loaded onto the build tracker yet.

I have had many A3's in the past and currently driving a Golf GTD.

I thought it was time to upgrade so I've gone for the A4 Saloon 2.0TDI 190 Quattro Stronic in Glacier White with privacy glass. I've pretty much added every pack and extra there is (sucker for a gadget!!)

:)

If you've ordered black styling or the heated windscreen this is currently causing delays to orders..