PDA

View Full Version : VCDS 11.11.5 Warrington/St Helens

Big Easy
29-01-2013, 07:36 PM
VCDS / Vag Dash 4.22 Full Version. I have complete VAGCOM and a version of Vag Dash k+can 4.22 available in and around Warrington / St Helens Area. Just programmed a key for my 2003 Audi A4. Post Code WA12

Seanie-boy
10-03-2013, 03:05 AM
Hello Easy, just joined the site. I am on my 4th Audi and have just took delivery of new A4 SE Technik 2.0 TDIe. I am interesting in watching someone who knows what they are doing and unlocking some hidden menus in MMI etc. I may jump in and puchace cable and software off the back of this so I can have a potter myself.I would start with needle sweep, DVD whilst driving etc. Willing to provide wine/beer by way of thanks. Would you be able to help a noob?

Big Easy
10-03-2013, 02:25 PM
If this your 4th Audi it would be well worth while getting VCDS, I am not experienced but its not too hard to do stuff, I use this forum and trawl the internet to get to know how to do the various changes... if you want to have a look at it working give it a few weeks to warm up a bit, (say about 4 weeks) and your welcome to come and have a play with it, I'll see if I can print off some of the things you mentioned in your message you can follow it and see how it goes

Seanie-boy
11-03-2013, 10:56 PM
Cheers thats helpful. I will do the same and have a good trawl around the forum.

chewydan
06-04-2013, 11:46 AM
Hi Big Easy. Just joined the forum and i'm looking for a hand resetting the airbag light on my 04 Seat Leon. I'm in Warrington, would you be able to help me out?

Big Easy
06-04-2013, 07:23 PM
Yes glad to help...You will have to fix the original fault first otherwise it will come back on...its just a matter of clearing the DTCs. I can do it tommorow while the weather is nice...I can run the dianostics and tell you the problem too if your not sure what's causing the light to come on...

chewydan
06-04-2013, 10:04 PM